“I AM CLOGS”!!! :)

6 Sep

Image

Right Now, I Did: “THE SHOE PERSONALITY TEST” http://www.blogthings.com/theshoepersonalitytest . . .

It Makes Me Laugh When I Read the Result that I Got from this Test, Because It Says: “You Are Clogs”!!! For Me It Is Comical, Because I Do Not Know Clogs In My Real Life!!!🙂

Well. . . When I Read The Meaning of BEING CLOGS, The True Is that It Is Very Like MySelf!!!🙂

You Are Clogs:

You are a solid and down to earth person.
You seek – and almost always achieve – a really sound balance in your life.

You are stylish yet comfortable. Mellow but driven. Excited yet calm.
You are the perfect mesh of contradictions.

No matter what happens, you have the ability to stay well grounded in your life.

People know that they can truly depend on you.”

Leave a Reply

