“I AM THAT, I AM”!!!

8 Sep

5 Responses to ““I AM THAT, I AM”!!!”

  1. Sue Dreamwalker September 10, 2011 at 10:47 am #

    Hi Brenda.. wishing you a Great weekend full of happy smiles..

    The Universe is a Brighter place having YOU in it Smiling.. Keep Smiling!πŸ™‚

    • Brenda Guarisma September 10, 2011 at 7:35 pm #

      Super Thank YOU Dreamwalker!!! Definitely, You Always Make My Universe Brighter when You Come Here!!!πŸ™‚

      Yes, I Tell You that In These Days I Was Seeing again the Documental “The Moses Code”:

      Then I Remembered the First Video that I Made for My YouTube Channel. . . This Video Has Super Powerful and Inspiring Affirmations, for This Reason I Posted It Here Right Now!!!

      SUE, Many Greetings and Hugs for YOU from Caracas!!!

      β–ˆ ─ ─ ─ ─ β–ˆ β–€ β–€ β–ˆ ─ β–„ β–ˆ β–ˆ β–ˆ β–„ β–ˆ β–ˆ β–ˆ β–„ ─ β–ˆ β–€ β–€ β–€
      β–ˆο»Ώ ─ ─ ─ ─ β–ˆο»Ώ ─ ─ β–ˆ ─ β–€ο»Ώ β–ˆο»Ώ β–ˆο»Ώ β–ˆ β–ˆ β–ˆ β–ˆ β–ˆ β–€ ─ β–ˆ β–„ β–„ β–„
      β–ˆ ─ ─ ─ ─ β–ˆ ─ ─ β–ˆ ─ ─ ─ β–€ β–ˆ β–ˆ β–ˆ β–€ ─ ─ ─ β–ˆ
      β–€ β–€ο»Ώ β–€ β–€ο»Ώ ─ β–€ β–€ β–€ β–€ ─ ─ ─ ─ ─ β–€ ─ ─ ─ ─ ─ β–€ β–€ β–€ β–€πŸ™‚

      • Sue Dreamwalker September 11, 2011 at 7:19 am #

        Hi my dear Brenda,.. I too have the Video ” The Moses Code” Excellent.. ‘Great Minds Think alike’ lol
        Sending you a Huge Smile Back..πŸ˜€ .. Hugs to you dear Friend xox

  2. Sue Dreamwalker November 11, 2011 at 3:25 pm #

    Hi Brenda, just leaving you my own smileπŸ™‚ upon your page today.. and as this day of 11:11:11 I hope your own smile is broad and wide… Hug to you .. and Ive missed that smile.. xxxx Dreamwalker xxxx

    • Brenda Guarisma November 18, 2011 at 11:02 pm #

      Super Thank YOU Wonderful Dreamwalker!!! You Always Have the Special and Sweet Magic for Making Me to Feel Super Happy with Your Messages Here!!!πŸ™‚

      ▐▓▓▓░▐▓▓▓░░░░▐▓▓▓░▐▓▓▓░░░░▐▓▓▓░▐▓▓▓░ β™₯
      ░▐▓▓░░▐▓▓░▐▓░░▐▓▓░░▐▓▓░▐▓░░▐▓▓░░▐▓▓░
      ░▐▓▓░░▐▓▓░░░░░▐▓▓░░▐▓▓░░░░░▐▓▓░░▐▓▓░
      ▐▓▓▓▓▐▓▓▓▓▐▓░▐▓▓▓▓▐▓▓▓▓▐▓░▐▓▓▓▓▐▓▓▓▓

      Yes, In This Date of New Fresh Interesting and Lucky Beginnings, I Was Super Cheerful!!!
      I Hope and Wish that You and Your Family Are Fabulous too!!!

      Sue, SΓΊper GRACIAS!!! Kisses and Hugs for YOU!!!πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

