CANCIÓN “POP” BY SASHA SOKOL & LIQUITS!!!

6 Jun

LYRICS “POP”

 

“POP,
PARTING FROM YOUR TENDER TOUCH ONE NIGHT
AWAY AND FALLING

KISS
IF YOU CATCH ME IN YOUR HONEY EYES
IF I CATCH YOU WHEN THE MORNING RISES
AWAY AND FALLING

POP
BE THE BUBBLE OF MY DESERT BLUES
BE THE HIGHWAY THAT MY LOVE WON’T LOOSE
AWAY AND FALLING

POPPIN´, POPPIN’,
DROPPING, LICKING, KISSING,
MELTING, REMINISCING

COOKING, BAKIN’, FLUFING, STUFFIN’,
SHAKING, MAKING
PIES OF LOVE

FLYING HIGH WITH THE RAINBOWS
THE DREAM WILL CARRY US RIGHT
I WILL SAIL WHEN I WAKE UP
IN YOUR TENDER SMILE

FLYING HIGH WITH THE RAINBOWS
THE WIND WILL CARRY US RIGHT
IN MY WINGS I WILL TAKE YOU
AND WE WILL OWN THE SKY

POP
WHEN THE SUN IS GETTIN BLUE
AND THE TEARS ARE DARK AND DOOMED
AWAY AND FALLING

TEARS
DISAPPEAR EACH TIME YOU’RE BY MY SIDE
FADE AWAY WHEN YOU KISS MY EYES
JUST HEAR ME CALLING

RING
AND I ANSWER EVERY TIME
MELTY VOICE GETTING ME HIGH
YOU’RE NEAR AND GROWING

POPPIN´
DROPPING,
LICKING,
KISSING

POPPIN´, POPPIN’,
DROPPING, LICKING, KISSING
MELTING, REMINISCING

COOKING, BAKIN’, FLUFING, STUFFIN’,
SHAKING, MAKING
PIES OF LOVE

FLYING HIGH WITH THE RAINBOWS
THE DREAM WILL CARRY US RIGHT
I WILL SAIL WHEN I WAKE UP
IN YOUR TENDER SMILE

FLYING HIGH WITH THE RAINBOWS
THE WIND WILL CARRY US RIGHT
IN MY WINGS I WILL TAKE YOU
AND WE WILL OWN THE SKY”

4 Responses to “CANCIÓN “POP” BY SASHA SOKOL & LIQUITS!!!”

  1. aussieian2010 June 6, 2011 at 4:50 am #

    Thanks Brenda , that was refreshing and enjoyable
    Wishing you all the love and happiness in the world
    Ian aka Emu

    • Brenda Guarisma June 6, 2011 at 12:25 pm #

      Super Thanks to YOU IAN!!!

      WoW… Do You Know What Gave Me Immense Happiness Right Now?
      It Is Reading Your Super Nice Message Here!!! I Am Very Happy that We Can Re-Connecting for this Via!!!

      Super Greetings for YOU!!! A Special HUG from Venezuela!!!🙂

  2. Sue Dreamwalker June 7, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

    HI my smiling friend with the smiling eyes… a great video creation you have done yet again Brenda. I hadnt heard this song either before, so I loved reading and listening to the lyrics..

    SENDING YOU RAINBOWS.. AND LOVED THE LAUGHTER AT THE END… XOX
    ~Dreamwalker~

    • Brenda Guarisma June 8, 2011 at 1:26 am #

      Super HI Dreamwalker!!!

      Ufff… Thank YOU for Your Nice and Uplifting Words Here!!! Always that I Read YOU, You Put Me of Excellent Good Humor!!!🙂

      Yes, I Tell You that Sasha Sokol Is One Mexican Singer and Songwriter… Then She Did the Premiere of this Song of One Very Interesting Way! She Sent Her Song for E-Mail to Alllllllllll the People that Gave to Her Their E-mails!

      When I Heard the Song “POP” with Laughter In the End and All, I Liked So Much that I Immediately Did this Video!!! Right NOW, I Am Super Glad that You Enjoyed It Too!!!🙂

      Sue, Super HUGS for You!!! Thank YOU Again My Friend!!!🙂

Leave a Reply

