CONCIERTO RAPHAEL EN DIRECTO!!!

19 Apr

 

http://www.zacatecast.com/ver/118

 

Raphael Interpreta “Escándalo”

en el 

Festival Cultural Zacatecas 2011

3 Responses to “CONCIERTO RAPHAEL EN DIRECTO!!!”

  1. Sue Dreamwalker April 19, 2011 at 4:14 am #

    Hi Brenda,, Just dropping in to wish you a Very Happy Easter.. and unfortunately for me.. I do not Know Raphael,,, Though I think He would make me smile..
    LOL:-) Smiling here … LOL…

    Keep Smiling and enjoying Life my dear Brenda.. and KEEP DANCING! for Life is one long Dance if we would all be embrace the beauty of Life!…

    Love to you your friend Dreamwalker xoxox

    • Brenda Guarisma April 20, 2011 at 12:58 am #

      Super Hi Dreamwalker!!!

      WoW I Am Super Smiling & Enjoying Life right Now Reading Your Fabulous Enthusiastic Lively and Wonderful Message for Me!!!🙂

      With All My Heart, Super Thank YOU My Friend!!!

      I Wish You and Your Family a Super Beautiful Easter too!!!

      Sue, Raphael Is a Singer from Spain… He Participed in the Eurovision 1966; and from those Times, He Is a Very Renowed Singer, with an Enormous Repertoire. I Really Like Some of His Songs!!!

      If You Want See Him Here In the Video of Eurovision 1966 with His Interpretation of the Song “Yo Soy Aquel”… It Is One of His Song-Anthem!🙂 It Is Very Beautiful!!!

      Here the Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HzeVGSNyf-0

      Sue, Once Time Again Super Thank YOU for Keeping In Touch with Me!!! Truly You Make Me Super Happy Each Time that You Communicate with Me for this Via!!!🙂 Hey, I Did Read also Your Comment in YouTube In My Video for the Moms! I Love It Too!!!

      My Heart Is Dancing All Happy!!! Gracias My Friend!!!🙂 Super Greetings and Blessings for You and Your Family!!!

      • Sue Dreamwalker May 22, 2011 at 8:52 am #

        Hi Brenda, loved that Video link, how are you my Smiling Friend?…. I am well… and Happy too.. I started a new job last week, still Supporting people who need help. and enjoying it..
        My Little Granddaughter now nearly 6mths old.. she too is a happy little girl.. and I will be getting to look after her soon when her Mom goes back to work part-time..
        I just thought I would see what you have been up to..
        Sending you my thoughts for a Happy Summer to you Brenda.. and Blessings to you and your family..

        All my love.. Dreamwalker xxx

Leave a Reply

