I AM A POWERFUL MAGNET FOR ALL WHAT I WANT!!!

9 Jul
 
 
 
"I Am Powerful
I Am Creative
I Am Creator of My Destiny
I Am Wise
I Am Universal Intelligence
Today I Express My Genius

I Am Grateful for All the Blessings I Have
I Am Grateful I Live in a Magnificent Universe
Today I Am Aligned with the Perfect Vision of My Life
Today All What Is Good Is Available to Me
Today I Take Perfect Action Toward My Vision
Today All of My Needs and Wishes Are Met Right Now

Prosperity and Abundance Are My Birthright
Excellence Is the Hallmark of My Life
My Life Is Fulfilling and Joyous

I Am a Powerful Magnet for Light
I Am a Powerful Magnet for Love
I Am a Powerful Magnet for Joy
I Am a Powerful Magnet for Peace
I Am a Powerful Magnet for Money

I AM A POWERFUL MAGNET FOR ALL WHAT I WANT

I Am Awake
I Am Inspired
I Am Focused
I Am Proactive
I Am Aware

I Expect and Receive Miracles!
I Fulfill My Highest Potential
I Am Generous and Prosperous
I Am Mighty Blessing in this Planet

MY LIFE IS A BLESSING
My Life Is a Gift
I AM SO GRATEFUL
This Day… Awesome Opportunities Await Me!

I Have Access to Infinite Power
I Have Access to Infinite Wisdom
I Have Access to Infinite Creativity
Abundance
SO I AM!!!"

Excerpt of "The Instrument"

 

3 Responses to “I AM A POWERFUL MAGNET FOR ALL WHAT I WANT!!!”

  1. Dreamwalker July 18, 2009 at 8:58 pm #

    Wow.. Brenda.. beautiful uplifting affirmations… I should remember to use some of them.. take care my beautiful happy friend xxx

  2. Dreamwalker July 25, 2009 at 12:26 pm #

    Just dropping by, wishing you a joyous weekend.. Hugs xxx🙂🙂🙂 xxxxx

  3. Dreamwalker September 20, 2009 at 5:01 pm #

    I love this music and your video….. Keep thoughs vibes going Brenda…. (((Smiles ))) and ((( Hugs)))

Leave a Reply

