I AM WHO I AM!!!

3 May
Learning the Hebrew Alphabet
 
Crédito: Brenda E. Guarisma
 
 
ALEF: I Am AHAVA! (Love)
 
BET: I Am BREEA! (Creation)
 
GIMMEL: I Am GIBOR! (Hero)
 
DALET: I Am DAVASH! (Honey)
 
HEY: I Am HASHRAA! (Inspiration)
 
VAV: I Am VAROD! (Pink)
 
ZAIN: I Am ZOHAR and ZAHAV! (Glow and Gold)
 
HET: I Am CHAYIM! (Life)
 
TET: I Am TOHAR! (Purity)
 
YOD: I Am YOFI! (Beauty)
 
KAF/HAF: I Am KOACH! (Power)
 
KHAF SOFIT: I Am MALACH! (Angel)
 
LAMED: I Am LIMUD and LEHAVA! (Learning and Flame)
 
MEM: I Am MATOK and MEANYEN! (Sweet and Interesting)
 
MEM SOFIT: I Am SHAMAYIM! (Sky)
 
NUN: I Am NAIM! (Pleasant)
 
NUN SOFIT: I Am KAN! (Here)
 
SAMECH: I Am SEFER! (Book)
 
AIN: I Am ACHSHAV and OD! (Now and More)
 
PEI/PHEI: I Am PEREK! (Chapter)
 
PHEI SOFIT: I Am KANAF! (Wing)
 
TZADIK: I Am TZCHOK! (Laugh)
 
TZADIK SOFIT: I Am RATZ! (Run)
 
KOF: I Am KAL! (Easy)
 
RESH: I Am RATZON! (Will)
 
SHIN: I Am SHEMESH! (Sun)
 
TAF: I Am TSHUVA! (Answer)
 

 
Some Days ago, I knew the ANA BEKOACH PRAYER!!! Truly each Day when I hear It in this Video, I am Feeling It more and more profoundly!!! Beautiful and Full of Signification MESSAGE!!!
 

 

One Response to “I AM WHO I AM!!!”

  1. Dreamwalker May 17, 2009 at 7:04 pm #

    I AM…… so Happy to see you are so Happy… Love and Blessings to you Brenda xxxxx

Leave a Reply

