WHEN I THINK OF GOD!!!

26 Dec
 
Everything is Possible in Our Lives!!!
 
 
Crédito: Brenda E. Guarisma
 
Truly I can to say YOU that I Absolutely BElieve that We are IMMORTAL SPIRITUAL BEINGS protected and transported in this Life inside of Our Case (Our Physical Body)… And my Personal Mindset is that I am here for BEing BETTER PERSON each Day of my Existence!!! And that GOD wants that I BE/FEEL HAPPY in each Instant of my Life!!! BEcause when I am/Feel HAPPY, I can to make HAPPY to other Persons too!!!
 
Now, when I ask to MySelf: “Who God Really Is”? For Me GOD is: The Universal Omnipresent Infinite Inconmensurable Divine Immortal FOUNTAIN/SOURCE/SPRING of ENERGY!!! GOD is Unlimited Creativity, Love, Wisdom, Compassion, Truth, Trust, Abundance, Open, Generous, Inspired, Transformer (like the Supreme Alchemist), Healing, Enlightened and Enlightener, Magical, Mystical!!! 
 
Now, I do think that Exist so much ways of seeing/perceiving/feeling to GOD, like Persons exist… Because each Person has their very individual particular Unique way of seeing/perceiving/feeling to GOD. And I like to respect the vision of each Person!
 
In my very Personal Thought/Feeling, I BElieve that GOD is in Us… And GOD is Us!!! GOD is Me… I am GOD… GOD is You… You are GOD… GOD is Everything… I am Everything… You are Everything…
 
For this reason, I do BElieve that Everything is Possible in our Lives!!! All what We Want/Wish/Yearn, It can to BE REAL for Us in the Tangible/Physical World, if It 100 % is Truly Genuinely Sincerely what We Want/Wish/Yearn in our Physical World!!! Essential/Indispensable for that is Our 100 % Certainty and 0 % fear hesitation doubt!!!

 

Super OVERLY SURRENDERED CONSTANT THANK YOU/GRACIAS my GOD!!!

 

I read on Internet some Abraham’s Teachings about that The APPRECIATION is precisely to FOCUS our Attention in to GIVE THANK YOU/GRACIAS to GOD, Other Persons, Our True Real SELF for ALL What We Appreciate in Our Lives; for All What Like to Us of Ourselves, Other Person, Place, Circumstance or Situation!!! And If We do this exercise of Appreciation for Written, it is Much More Powerful!!!
 
For the experience of All my LIFE, I always have thought/FELT that When I say/Give GRACIAS to GOD or another Person, I always RECEIVE MORE of that for what I am Thanking!!! 
 
Now, According to What I understood, When We with All Our Mind Heart Body Spirit and SOUL APPRECIATE What Like and Make to Feel SOOOOOOOO GOOD to Us, then the Universe puts to work puts in motion the “Law Of Attraction” in Our Favor… And almost immediately will Attract for US, Much More of All What Like and Make to Feel SOOOOOOOO GOOD to Us!!!
 
I found on Internet this quote of Abraham’s Teachings that I like: “Just love everybody that interacts with you no matter how personally, or how peripherally, involved with you they are. The efficiency of the people who deal with you… Everything is orchestrated by the manager called Law of Attraction. And your vibration is setting all of it into motion. Everything affecting you is a reflection of the vibration that you are emitting.”
 

3 Responses to “WHEN I THINK OF GOD!!!”

  1. Happy JAK December 27, 2008 at 4:38 pm #

    Ahhh, my most happiest friend in the world. I just love it when I come to your space… it takes a little while for the page to download and then hey presto up pops your gorgeous smiling face!!!! I am happiiiiii tooo just see your pic before I even read your blog I’m feeling even happier!!!!!Like my Christmas and your blog I have only one word for you special sister… INDESCRIABLE.LOVE IT , SUPER LOVE IT, LOVE IT, THANK YOU GOD!!!

  2. The FonZ September 30, 2010 at 3:19 am #

    Hi, does it mean that when we think of God, actually God is thinking about us ?

    Cheers

    • Brenda Guarisma September 30, 2010 at 6:30 am #

      Super YES!!! Beyond of Time and Space God Is Thinking US!!! We Are in the Mind of God! The All Is Mind and the Universe Is Mental!🙂

      Many Greetings for YOU!!!🙂

Leave a Reply

