MARCH FOR JESUSCHRIST!!!

12 Oct
 
JESUS MY FAITHFUL FRIEND!!!
 

MARCHA POR JESÚS 1

Crédito: Brenda E. Guarisma

 

Right now happened something to Me super Nice and Unusual!!!
 
It liked Me super Much, because of someway it moved my Emotions for Good!!! (((Smile)))
 
Well, I was here in the computer listening at Music… And suddenly I heard a really loud rejoicing in my Street! I thought that it was something political… Very usual in these days here, for there are some elections very soon…
 
Then I continued with my fantastic music in the computer… When I heard very loud the music that was in the street in powerful loudspeakers, and the sound of many many people singing a song… I heard something like: “¡TÚ ERES FE!” (You Are Faith!)… They repeated this phrase many times!

 

Then I decided to go to my window… And WOWWW!!! I saw so much people… UFFF! Really it was an enormous March!
 
And They said that it was: “¡UNA MARCHA POR JESÚS!” (A March For Jesus!)… Hey! It is the First time in my Life that I see a March For Jesus in my Street! And It was super nice for Me!!! Well, I have all my Life living in this same place! (((Smile)))
 
I do remember with very Emotion that when I was 6 years old, the POPE Juan Pablo II in his PapaMobil passed for this street!!! And forever I will remember that He painted in the air the signal of the Cross just in front of my Sweet Home!!! In that moment I saw and felt this fact like that He blessed my House!!! Guiño (((Smile)))
 

MARCHA POR JESÚS 2

Well, returning to today, all this people in this March For Jesus screamed with much Joy and Enthusiasm! A leader said: “¡Nosotros Declaramos Que JesuCristo Es El Señor De Venezuela!” (We Declare That JesusChrist Is The Lord Of Venezuela!)…
 
And the people screamed with super much Faith: “¡Cristo Vive! ¡Cristo Vive! ¡Cristo Vive!” (Christ Lives Christ Lives Christ Lives)…
 
And also there were many placards! Some of these told:
 
– “¡JesuCristo Bendice A Caracas!” (“JesusChrist Blesses To Caracas!)
 
– “¡Jesús Mi Fiel Amigo!” (Jesus My Faithful Friend!)
 

MARCHA POR JESÚS 3

And some cars had painted in the Glasses slogans that said:
 
– “¡En Amor Con Cristo!” (In Love With Christ)
 
– “¡Te Amo Mi Señor!” (I Love You My Lord)
 

CORAZÓN DE JESÚS

 

4 Responses to “MARCH FOR JESUSCHRIST!!!”

  1. ALISON October 12, 2008 at 10:49 pm #

    How wonderful…huge smiles my friend.I feel your joy Brenda.xxxmuch love to you from my heartxxx“¡Jesús Mi Fiel Amigo!”

  2. Jayne October 13, 2008 at 7:03 am #

    Amen and AAAAAAMEN !

  3. Dreamwalker October 13, 2008 at 4:42 pm #

    Its soooo Good that people will march in the name of Jesus… Sooo good to praise in the name of love… So many people march in conflict and in protest.. Its very good that people march in Love, Peace and Harmony…  Hugs my friend xxx

  4. Happy JAK December 23, 2008 at 10:05 am #

    Glory to God! What a wonderful statement of love!! I would very much love to see a March for Jesus in my street. You are one of God’s Jewels!!!

Leave a Reply

