IN ACTION!!!

12 Oct

 

BRENDA PAINTING

BE FREE

FOR CHOOSING

THE FREEDOM

AND

THE ETERNAL LIFE!!!"

BRENDA IN ACTION

2 Responses to “IN ACTION!!!”

  1. ALISON October 12, 2008 at 4:17 am #

    Hi there Brenda my friend….Im the one laid on the towel in the back ground.smile smile….You too be free.LOVE ali xxx

  2. Dreamwalker October 13, 2008 at 4:39 pm #

    Hi my dear friend Brenda, Your little cartoon painting graphic’s have made my day.. How are you? and I should think that you are much fitter than I.. Lol.. though my arm muscles have  improved from lifting my paint brush ((smile))… Unlike You who have been hanging upside down on ‘Pole’s’…. ((smile)))… Just don’t get mad with me ((smile))) as I don’t fancy a kick-boxing session ((smile))…….. 

Leave a Reply

