BREATHE BREATHE BREATHE!!!

10 Oct
 
BEAUTIFUL I FIND EVERYTHING BEAUTIFUL!!!
 

ALL SEEMS TO ME BONITO!!!

 

Crédito: Brenda E. Guarisma

 

Right now I am wearing my Glasses Color Pink, for this reason I find everything BONITA!!! (((Smile)))
 
The TRUTH is that I really LOVE to see and feel the LIFE from the viewpoint of the Positive, the Optimistic, the ENTHUSIASTIC!!! Guiño
 
I like super much what my wise Internet Friend Dreamwalker has told to Me today: “So you have to believe All is Well… For only you need to say: ‘Only Good things Happen In My Life’… I say this affirmation: ‘Abundance surrounds me at all times.’
 
UFFF! It is super GOOD ENERGY and super Good VIBE in ACTION!!! Really Beautiful to SHARE that! Super THANK YOU!
 
Now, I am remembering a song… The name of this song is “Bonito” By the Spanish group Jarabe De Palo. Really I like the lyrics of this song… And really I identify with them too!
 
 
BONITO
By Jarabe De Palo
 
“Bonito, todo me parece bonito

Bonita mañana
Bonito lugar
Bonita la cama
Qué bien se ve el mar
Bonito es el día
Y acaba de empezar
Bonita la vida
Respira, respira, respira

El teléfono suena, mi pana se queja
La cosa va mal, la vida le pesa
Que vivir así ya no le interesa
Que seguir así no vale la pena
Se perdió el amor, se acabó la fiesta
Ya no anda el motor que empuja la tierra
La vida es un chiste con triste final
El futuro no existe,

Pero yo le digo…

Bonito todo me parece bonito

Bonita la paz, bonita la vida
Bonito volver a nacer cada día
Bonita la verdad cuando no suena a mentira
Bonita la amistad, bonita la risa
Bonita la gente cuando hay calidad
Bonita la gente que no se arrepiente
Que gana y que pierde,

Que habla y no miente
Bonita la gente
Por eso yo digo…

Bonito, todo me parece bonito

Qué bonito que te va cuando te va bonito,
Qué bonito que te va

Bonito, todo me parece bonito
La mar, la mañana, la casa, la samba,
La tierra, la paz y la vida que pasa.

Bonito, todo me parece bonito.
Tu calma, tu salsa, la mancha en la espalda,
Tu cara, tus ganas, el fin de semana

Bonita la gente que viene y que va
Bonita la gente que no se detiene
Bonita la gente que no tiene edad
Que escucha, que entiende,

Que tiene y que da

Bonito Portet, bonito Peret
Bonita la rumba, bonito José
Bonita la brisa que no tiene prisa
Bonito este día,

Respira, respira

Bonita la gente cuando es de verdad
Bonita la gente que es diferente
Que tiembla, que siente
Que vive el presente
Bonita la gente que estuvo y no está.

Bonito, todo me parece bonito.

Qué bonito que te va

Cuando te va bonito,
Qué bonito que te va.

Qué bonito que se está
Cuando se está bonito
Qué bonito que se está.

Bonito, todo me parece bonito”

 
BEAUTIFUL
 
“Beautiful, I find everything beautiful
 
Beautiful morning
Beautiful place
Beautiful the bed
How well the sea looks
Beautiful is the day
And it has just begun
Beautiful the life
Breathe, breathe, breathe
 
The telephone sounds, my buddy complains
The thing goes bad, the life weighs him
That to live in this way to he is not interested
That to continue like this is not worthwhile
 Got lost the love, the party finished
The motor that pushes the earth no longer walks
The life is a joke with sad final
The future doesn’t exist,
But I tell him…

Beautiful, I find everything beautiful

 
Beautiful the peace,
Beautiful the life
Beautiful to return to be born every day
Beautiful the truth when it doesn’t sound to lie
Beautiful the friendship, beautiful the laugh
Beautiful the people when there is quality
Beautiful the people that they do not regret
That they win and lose
 That they speak and they don’t lie
Beautiful the people
For that reason I say…

Beautiful, I find everything beautiful

 
How beautiful that You go
When it goes beautiful to You
How beautiful that you go.
 
Beautiful, I find everything beautiful
The sea, the morning, the house, the samba
The earth, the peace and the life that it happens.

Beautiful, I find everything beautiful.
Your calm, your sauce, the stain in the back,
Your face, your desires, the weekend
 
Beautiful the people that they come and they go
Beautiful the people that they don’t stop
Beautiful the people that they don’t have age
That they listen that they understand
That they have and they give
 
Beautiful Portet, beautiful Peret
Beautiful the rumba, beautiful José
Beautiful the breeze that is not in a hurry
Beautiful this day,
Breathe, breathe
 
Beautiful the people when They are of Truth
Beautiful the people that is different
That they tremble that they feel
Beautiful the people that they live the present
Beautiful the people that they were and now they are not

Beautiful, I find everything beautiful.

How beautiful that You go

When it goes beautiful to You
How beautiful that You go.

How beautiful that one is
When it is beautiful
How beautiful that one is.

Beautiful, I find everything beautiful”

 

One Response to “BREATHE BREATHE BREATHE!!!”

  1. Dreamwalker October 10, 2008 at 8:42 am #

    Bonito Brenda!!!! (((Smile)))   And I love your ‘Rose Coloured Glasses’ keep looking through them my dear friend xxx((Smile)) and (((((HUGS)))))) xxx

Leave a Reply

