A PILGRIM…

24 Sep

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

 
Crédito: Brenda E. Guarisma

Right now I feel that I AM like a PILGRIM… And walking I GO…

 
What is the Most Important: The Path or The Arrival?
 
Or Both?
 
Totally I want to DO and LIVE super Good the PATH!!! To LEARN in the PATH!!! To ENJOY the PATH!!! To MEET You and CONECT with You in the PATH!!!
 
Please My GOD HELP Me in this PATH!!! THANK YOU!
 

One Response to “A PILGRIM…”

  1. Dreamwalker September 24, 2008 at 11:36 pm #

    The Path to me is important, for with out the path, then we may never Arrive! … So pleased I met you upon my journey… and I’m still ((Smiling))… Each time I see your ((smile)) xxxx

Leave a Reply

