FOR YOU AND FOR SHARING WITH YOU, I AM…

9 Sep

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

THE ENTHUSIAST

 

Crédito: Brenda E. Guarisma

 

“1.- Very sensitive, excitable and enthusiast regarding diverse types of experiences.
 
2.- Extroverted, guided toward the real world of the things and the sensations.
 
3.- Spontaneous and I am happy with everything. Each stimulus produces an immediate answer and I find everything exciting and invigorating.
 
4.- Cheerful, vivacious, stimulant, flexible and brave.
 
5.- I put in action a great quantity of talents. You wake up my virtuous capacities and my prodigious dexterities (((Smile))).
 
6.- Practice, productive, fruitful, versatile, with numerous areas of interest.
 
7.- I thoroughly assimilate the experiences… Becoming a grateful person, captured by the marvels of the life.
 
8.- Positive, optimist, cheerful, rapt.
 
9.- I have begun to have indications of a life beyond the physical thing… Now experiment a deep sense of the kindness of the life.”

One Response to “FOR YOU AND FOR SHARING WITH YOU, I AM…”

  1. auxiliadora September 20, 2008 at 12:32 am #

    Hola!   Grato en saludarte, Chevere esta entrada,  vale contagiarse…Que tengas un lindo Fin de Semana.  Cuidate.

Leave a Reply

