I LOVE THE HAPPY ENDS IN MY SCRIPT!!!

22 Jun
 
    
 
Crédito: Brenda E. Guarisma
 
I was looking at this video, and I thought that really I like the Happy Ends in the Movies! (((Smile)))
 
At times I think that our Lives are like Scripts of Movies… And I believe that GOD gives to Us the Freedom for writting the Script of our Lives like We prefer to live them!
 
Always knowing and being conscious of that We receive the same that We give!!! The responsability of our Lives is Ours! And I do want the BEST in my Life today tomorrow always siempre forever!!! Guiño
 
Because I love and want the Happy Ends in the Script of my Life
 
"DIO COME TI AMO"!!! (((Smile)))
 
Do You like the Happy Ends? (((Smile))) Do You want the Happy End in the Script of your Life? (((Smile)))
 

One Response to “I LOVE THE HAPPY ENDS IN MY SCRIPT!!!”

  1. Aussie June 22, 2008 at 11:41 pm #

    What an absolutely stunning work,you bought me
    to tears literally with that video,the scenario and
    the voice of an angel all combined and tore at my
    heart,I would love to see the English translation
    of that beautiful song and know where to buy a copy
    that was fantastic and the ending was first class
    supremo
    Ian

Leave a Reply

