FROM HARD TO IMMORTAL!!!

18 Jun
 

IF BEFORE IT WAS HARD,

RIGHT NOW IT IS IMMORTAL KICK!!!

 

BRENDA Y JESÚS HARD KICK 

 

Crédito: Brenda E. Guarisma

 

 

 

This night was Excellent and Funny!!! (((Smile))) Because, I worked out my favorite Martial Art/Fitness Class with my Teacher Jesús Estaba…
 
Today Jesús explained to Us that his class has a new name… If before it was hard, right now it is immortal!!! (((Smile))) Super Yes! This class is super renewed, fresh, full of good energy, enthusiasm and vitality!!! The new name of this class is IMMORTAL KICK!
 
I believe that all Evolution leads to changes. Changes for the BEST are the hoped! Changes that help Us to find, to fulfill and to enjoy our true and real Destiny!
 
Sincerely I enjoyed super much the class of today! Jesús taught us new knocks of defense… He always taught us knocks of attack and combat… Today I learned something new, and it for me is really wonderful!!!
 
I must to confess that the class of today was a little difficult, for all those new movements… For this reason I put all my attention, concentration, disposition and super good energy for carrying out the steps of the best way! (((Smile)))
 
Meanwhile I was doing those new movements in the Best way that I could; I was making a question to myself in my mind… I thought: “What is your real Mission in the Life?”
 
And my answer totally was: “I want wish and yearn to be a Better Person each day of my Life!!!
 

 
 
 

Leave a comment