SUN IS SHINING FOR US!!!

7 Apr
 
"DIRÍGEME Y GUÍAME EN ESTE DÍA…”
 

Crédito: Brenda E. Guarisma
 
For some circumstances, today I woke up with a certain melancholy mood…
 
Suddenly I looked at for my window, and I saw a so bright, warm and warm-hearted day!
 
I was looking at that for a while, and I said: “Thank You my GOD!!!” and the smile returned to my face! (((Smile)))
 
And since my heart I prayed this beautiful prayer that taught to me a super nice person:
 
“Oh Señor, acabo de nacer de la matriz del sueño
Estoy decidida a llevar a cabo
Todas las tareas de este día
Como ofrendas a Ti.
 
Contigo siempre presente en mi mente
Haz que mis palabras, pensamientos y acciones
Sean sagradas y puras
No permitas que inflija dolor a nadie.
No dejes que nadie me cause dolor.
 
Dirígeme y guíame en este día…”
 
In this moment I remembered the sweet and nice song “Sun Is Shining” by the Great Bob Marley and I already am feeling super HAPPY again
 
 
 
Really it does not matter the circumstances, the SUN always is SHINING in my HEART and in my EYES!!! Guiño
 
It does not matter the circumstances, the sun always is shining in my heart and in my eyes!!! And you?
 
It does not matter the circumstances, the sun always is shining in my heart and in my eyes!!! And you?
 
Sun is Shining and it is Magnificent for Us today and ever!!!
 

Leave a Reply

