MONEY ANGEL!!!

4 Apr
 
ANGEL     MONEY
 
Crédito: Brenda E. Guarisma
 
WOW!!! Right now I opened an e-mail sended to me for my Internet Friend Paul…
 
This e-mail is the Super Money Angel!!!
 
I really wish and need that this nice Angel helps to me!!! (((Smile)))
 
Do you want that this Angel collaborate with you too? (((Smile)))
 
Right now, I want to pray this beautiful and meaningful PRAYER: "Ángel de mi Guarda, dulce compañía, no me desampares ni de noche ni de día, no me dejes sola, pues me perdería."

Leave a Reply

