NEVER GOODBYE! ALWAYS A SUPER HI!!!

1 Apr
 
Do you ask to me: 
WHY I NEVER 
SAY YOU “Goodbye”?
 
Crédito: Brenda E. Guarisma
 
(((Smile))) If you know me, you know that I never say you “Goodbye” when our conversations finish … I never will do that!  (((Smile)))
 
Now you want to know why I never say you “Goodbye”…
 
It is simple! It is not lack of courtesy… (((Smile)))
 
I can tell you that I never want to say “Goodbye” to who:
 
1.- I feel that it is super Good for me, and vice versa!!!
 
2.- It makes me super Happy; and I make super Happy to them!!!
 
3.- I feel that It gives to me youth, happiness, joy, bliss, smiles, laughs and wise teachings and Vice versa!!!
 
When I feel like this with Somebody or with Something, I always want to stay with them until the INFINITE!!! To Stay today, tomorrow and Forever!!! Guiño
 
Can you to understand why I do not want to say YOU “Goodbye”?
 
 

Leave a Reply

