I ACCEPT YOUR CHALLENGE!

13 Feb

 

CONTEST FOR INCREDIBLE

ABDOMINALS

 

Magnus

(FOTO: Cortesía Magnus)

 
Crédito: Brenda E. Guarisma
 
Several days ago, my “spectacular” Swedish Internet friend Magnus did a challenge to me…
 
He wrote to me that: “I’m working on making a total body workout program, with some really hard drills; I’m really going enjoy it. Thinking of taking new picture of my body every week, so I can see the result, including checking my weight. How about we make a bet, they one that got the prettiest stomach muscles in June 1, will get a nice price… :p I think its a good idea if we have a contest, cause we will train harder to win :p
 
I will not bet anything with Magnus, but I have been thinking about his super idea! I do want to win and to get the super nice stomach muscles!!! (((Smile))) I am starting this work out! I wish that it be all a success for both!!! And like this Magnus and I will look the so yearned chocolatitos!!! (((Smile)))

Leave a Reply

