WHAT IS THE MISSION OF YOUR LIFE?

5 Jan
MY MISSION ON THE LIFE IS…
 
Crédito: Brenda E. Guarisma
 
What is my mission on the life is a question that I always ask to myself. Sincerely, I believe that it is totally beautiful, rejuvenating and motivating to have a sense of mission in our life. Maybe it could to behave as a guide book or map for us.
 
But each person is an only one sensitive being! Then each who has several tasks. First of all I must to know profoundly to myself. For later to discover -or even maybe to invent- what is my mission on this life. In this way, I can to think, to talk and to act coherently in keeping with to the intention of my mission.
 
When I have a mission, I do not to waste my talents, gifts, and skills. When I have a mission on my life, I really am happy giving usefulness to my talents, gifts and skills.
 
We the human beings are so complex. At times to pass many years in our lives, and we are incapable of to know profoundly to ourselves. For this reason, also at times we are incapable of to discover a mission and to devote our time, effort and energy to the achievement of that.
 
Since that I know me, I always have loved the word WISDOM and all the deep meaning and significance of this word. I know that my mission in my life is totally mixed and united to the Wisdom for me and for other persons.
 
I like very much the explanation that Ramiro A. Calle gives in his book “Viajes, lamas y reflexiones” about of the types of wisdom:
 
“Todo aspirante serio, cualquiera que sea su escuela, busca la sabiduría suprema. Existen diversas clases de sabiduría. Desde la sabiduría cotidiana o diaria a la sabiduría más elevada, la que hace posible el acceso al nirvana. Haremos referencia a cinco clases de sabiduría:
 
1.- La sabiduría diferenciadora, que facilita la distinción entre lo falso y lo real.
 
2.-  La sabiduría absoluta, que hace posible la intuición o utilización del conocimiento intuitivo e hiper-consciente.
 
3.- La sabiduría transparente, que posibilita el conocimiento directo (sin trasfondo de la conciencia, sin filtros, dualidades o divisiones; un conocimiento experimental, propio de la mente penetrante, más allá de las apariencias).
 
4.- La sabiduría igualadora, que le permite al aspirante percibir las más sutiles analogías entre las cosas (y no solo las burdas, que están al alcance de cualquiera un poco perceptivo);
 
5.- La sabiduría suprema o divina, a través de la cual se obtiene la comprensión absoluta y la realización del vacío.”

Leave a Reply

