PLAYING I FOUND WISDOM!!!

30 Dec
THE WISDOM IS IN EVERYWHERE!!!
 
Crédito: Brenda E. Guarisma
 
Yesterday in the night was super nice for me… At first I was chatting with Aidalíz, my dear cousin for long time. She sent to me several funny photos of her. We laughed super nice!
 
Later, I started to play the videogame called “Mahjong Escape”. They gave to me 60 minutes of game free. It was really fantastic!!! WOW! The sight is spectacular!!! The music is relaxing!!! And the game is perfect for my taste!!!
 
In the 60 minutes free of this game, I reached overcome ten super difficult levels (((Smile))), like all a heroine!!! (((Smile))). In each level or stage, they gave me an excellent and wise advice…
 
Right now, I have 10 wise advices that I will do to work out in me in this New Year 2008!!! I re-write them here, because You could want them too! (((Smile)))
 
1.- “Wherever you go, go with all your heart!”
 
2.- “Everything has its beauty, but not everyone sees it.”
 
3.- “A smile will gain you ten more years of life!”
 
4.- “If you want happiness for a lifetime, help someone else.”
 
5.- “Continually give, continually gain.”
 
6.- “Learning is a treasure that will follow its owner everywhere.”
 
7.- “One who falls becomes wiser.”
 
8.- “A kind word warms for three winters.”
 
9.- “Gold is plentiful compared to old friends.”
 
10.- “If you are in a hurry, you may never get there.”

Leave a Reply

