JAG ÄLSKAR DIG!!! (My lessons of Swedish)

24 Dec
JAG ÄLSKAR DIG!!!
(My lessons of Swedish)
 
Crédito: Brenda E. Guarisma
       
        The last Saturday in the night I knew to Jan on Internet. He is a very funny and nice young man from Sweden. We talk for microphone a long while, and we laughs overly, like if we were friends of before. This was a super fantastic night!!!
 
        Jan taught me several words and phrases in Swedish!!! This language likes me!!! Well, I heard it for first time in my life with Jan… But it sounds very nice!!!
 
        I want say Super Thank You to Jan, for to be right now min komipes (my Friend)!!! (((Smile)))
 
        And I would like to say these phrases to a Special Person:
 
1.- Jag vill dig min komipse! = I want to be your friend!
 
2.- Jag vill danssar meg dig! = I want to dance with you!
 
3.- Tack ska du ha! = Thank you very much!
 
4.- Kiss för dig! = Kiss for you!
 
5.- Jag mycket glad när jag pratar med dig! = I am very happy when I am with you!
 
6.- Jag vill stannar med dig! = I want to stay with you!
 
7.- JAG ÄLSKAR DIG! = I LOVE YOU!

Leave a Reply

