DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE TRUTH? (PART 1)

17 Nov

Yesterday my mom brought the Christmas to my home! Yes! She made her beautiful and vintage crib! I like look at the Nativity scene!!!

For my part, between yesterday and today, I have seen in DVD 3 times the film directed, produced, and written by Norman Jewison "Jesus Christ Superstar"! Wow! I like it overly! I know that it is a movie from 1973, but right now I have fever of "Jesus Christ Superstar"!!! I like super much several soundtracks and their scenes. But now my most favorites are "Simon Zealotes"

Leave a Reply

