THE MEANING OF BRENDA IS…

9 Apr
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
 

BRENDA: Sword

Torch

Unforgettable  Brand

 

Crédito: Brenda E. Guarisma
  
 
   
In these days several persons have asked to me: “Which is the meaning of your name BRENDA?”
 
Also in recent days, Maryuri sent to me a funny e-mail. Here there is a comical KEY that explains the meaning of each letter in the alphabet. This meaning for each letter gives some traits of personality and special abilities and skills to the person that owns this letter in their name.
 
I really do not know if it is true… But it is nice and funny!!! At the end, I will give you all the meanings of all letters. In this way, you also will discover something very comical about your name and your person! Guiño (((Smile)))
 
Here I go with the name BRENDA…
 
B     All people fall in love with you.
 
R     You are very crazy.
 
E     You give very good kisses.
 
N     You are very sexy.
 
D     You have a great personality.
 
A     You are original.
  
 
Well, right now I present here the MEANINGS that I have read for the name BRENDA…
 
Brenda is a female name. This is a name with origins Gaelic, Irish, Norse, Scottish, Teutonic, Germanic.
 
According to each origin the name Brenda has a different meaning. I read that these meanings are: “Sword, Torch, Unforgettable Brand, Little Raven, Beacon On The Hill.
 
I really love my name Brenda!!! The name Brenda is not common in Venezuela, my loved country. For me it is super good! Always people say to me that Brenda is a very beautiful name!!!
 
The story of why my name is Brenda is very interesting, lovely and a little strange. The truth is that a series of circumstances did it was possible. But really the name Brenda never was in the mind of my MOM for me! (((Smile))) GOD and the DESTINY wanted that BRENDA be my name in this life!
  
 
 
The meanings for Brenda, than more are repeated one and another time in all what I have read, are SWORD and TORCH.
 
“You are strong like a SWORD. Your nature is emotional, discerning, clear-sighted and clairvoyant. You express yourself with perseverance, concentration, aptitude, self-satisfaction, and clemency. You love what is and what can to be. You love the execution and contributing ideas. You are consistent and diligent. You are forged for activities that requiring action, friendship, sociability and urbanity. You love, teach and make beautiful!”
 
 
“You are the TORCH in many lives. Take the flame and fan it! Your enthusiasm and outlook on life is inspiring to others. Use your wisdom and inner knowledge to light the way for those less fortunate. The rewards will be great!”
 
COMICAL KEY
 
A     You are original.
B      All people fall in love with you.
C      You are a little crazy.
D      You have a great personality.
E      You give very good kisses.
F      The persons adore to you.
G      You never let to the persons say to you what to do.
H      You are very jealous.
I       You are a good boyfriend or girlfriend.
J       You know to live the life.

K      You have a good personality and you look very well.
L      You are loved for all people.
M     You like to drink. 
N      You are very sexy.
O      You are good in the bed.
P      You are popular.
Q      You are a hypocritical.
R      You are very crazy.
S      You fall in love very easy.
T      You are loyal to your loved ones.
U      You like to talk through your nose.
V      You do not judge.
W     Your mind is intelligent.
X      You never let to the persons say to you what to do.
Y      You have a good butt.
Z      You always are ready.”
What do You Think and Feel about the Name BRENDA?
 
10 Responses to “THE MEANING OF BRENDA IS…”

  1. apronsandappetites July 10, 2011 at 12:13 am #

    Ran across your blog tonight and was very delighted. My name also is Brenda. I am going to share some of your blog with my readers. Beautiful name for a beautiful young girl. :)

    • Brenda Guarisma July 10, 2011 at 10:22 pm #

      Super Thank YOU!!!

      Many Greetings for You, Brenda!!! :)

      • Bree September 9, 2012 at 7:06 pm #

        Hola Brenda! We have something in common. My Mom never intended to name me Brenda. I was supposed to be Nancy. My family is hispanic so Brenda is out there. Weird though how I love Irish things and country though…..Other funny thing is that my husband loves Medival times…. wonder if my name was actually meant to be :-)

      • Brenda Guarisma September 18, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

        Super Thanks for Your Comment. . . Very Nice and Interesting!!!

        Greetings Brenda!!! :)

      • Brenda Ntaka September 10, 2013 at 7:01 am #

        HEY BREE…, THATS MY NICK NAME, I DONT KNOW WHY I JUST HAD TO KNOW WHAT MY NAME MEANT. COZ I AM NOT ENGLISH OR WHATEVER, I AM A XHOSA WOMAN FROM SOUTH AFRICA, ALL THE EXPLANATIONS I’VE JUST READ DESCRIBE ME, N I WAS SOOOO NOT SUPPOSED TO BE NAMED BRENDA DUE TO CULTURAL NORMS, BT GUESS WHAT, THIS IS MY ONLY NAME. AND I SOOO LOVE MY NAME

  2. BRENDA MKAMBURI MWADULO March 2, 2012 at 2:38 pm #

    … Very awesome and wonderful. I only knew one meaning SWORD but was not aware if there was more to that.. I actually possess most traits as my name.. Thanks big!

  3. brenda melady March 28, 2012 at 3:45 am #

    Thanks so much for this info. Never knew the meaning of my name. Always did like it though many people often confused it with barbara. Thanks again

  4. judith April 21, 2012 at 2:56 am #

    I am preparing a 70th birthday speech for my beautiful mum Brenda. Your words describe my mum, it is perfect. Thank you for sharing.

    • Brenda June 4, 2012 at 9:56 am #

      Great explanation. My name is Brenda and I was born in Venezuela too. My mom was reading a book when she was pregnan, Brenda was the main character. She just love it. So, she decided name me Brenda. After 30 years I got the old book for christmas.

  5. brenda. October 21, 2012 at 10:20 am #

    i love the fact that all brenda’s are ORGINAL,my num is also brenda. my mum named me becoz she used to love a musian called brenda fassie(south africa queen).wi was born in 1985.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

